Offices and Representatives

Worldwide Locations

Perry Process Equipment Ltd.

United Kingdom
Station Road, Aycliffe Business Park,
Newton Aycliffe, Co. Durham DL5 6EQ
Phone: 44.1325.315 111
Fax: 44.1325.301 496
Email: dbentham@perryprocess.co.uk
www.perryprocess.co.uk

General Information – info@perryprocess.co.uk

Darren Bentham – dbentham@perryprocess.co.uk
Managing Director

Paul Cook – pcook@perryprocess.co.uk
Senior Buyer

Maria Crawfordmcrawford@perryprocess.co.uk
Plant Co-Ordinator


Perry Videx, LLC

USA
25 Hainesport-Mt Laurel Road
Hainesport NJ 08036
Phone: 1.609.267.1600
Fax: 1.609.267.4499
Email: perryvidex@perryvidex.com
www.perryvidex.com

General Information – info@perryvidex.com

Gregg Epstein – gepstein@perryvidex.com
President/Chemicals, Foods, & Pharmaceuticals

David Goodman – dgoodman@perryvidex.com
Executive Vice President/Paper and Plastics

Gerald Fisher – gfisher@perryvidex.com
Plastics

Tom Royston – troyston@perryvidex.com
Pulp, Paper and Converting

Lev Drago – ldrago@perryvidex.com
Director of Eurasia Development, Director of Sugar Department


Perry Videx Latin America

Latin America
25 Hainesport-Mt Laurel Road
Hainesport NJ 08036
Phone: 1.609.267.1600
Fax: 1.609.267.4499
Email: info@perryvidex.com
www.perryvidex.com

Frank Garcia – fgarcia@perryvidex.com
Plásticos

Laura Ojeda – lojeda@perryvidex.com
Quimico

Luis Mercado – lmercado@perryvidex.com
Alimentos, Azúcar, Aceites y Comestibles, Harina de Pescado


Perry Products Corp.

USA
25 Hainesport-Mount Laurel Road
Hainesport NJ 08036
Phone: 1.609.267.1600
Fax: 1.609.267.8724
Email: tconway@perryvidex.com
www.perryproducts.com

Tom Conway – tconway@perryproducts.com
New Heat Exchangers


Perry Machinery Czech Republic

Czech Republic
Prazsk 322
501 47 Hradec Kralove
Phone: 420.49.582.2270
Fax: 420.49.582.2794
Email: ajahoda@perryczech.cz
www.perryczech.cz

Ales Jahoda – ajahoda@perryczech.cz
Managing Director


Perry Machinery Poland Ltd. 

Poland
ul. Wolnosci 1A
05-850 Ozarow Mazowiecki
Phone: +48 22 722 3270
Fax: +48 22 721.1348
Email: asawka@perry.com.pl
www.perry.com.pl

General Information – info@perry.com.pl

Anna Sawka – asawka@perry.com.pl
Managing Director


Perry Machinery

Russia
Obukhovskoi Oboroni Ave, 120-E
Saint-Petersburg 192012
Phone: 7.901.373.7202
Email: dgobozov@perryvidex.com
www.perryvidex.eu 

Dimitri Gobozov – dgobozov@perryvidex.com


Perry Machinery

Ukraine
4, Regeneratornaya str., № 2-316
Kiev
Phone: +38 050-3399-771
Email: asavchenko@perryvidex.com
www.perryvidex.eu

Alexey Savchenko – asavchenko@perryvidex.com

Representatives

Perry has used process equipment experts around the world, including Europe and South America. Contact one of our global representatives to assist you with your used industrial equipment requirements.

Sistemas

Turkey
263 Sokak No:10 Ozyegin Apartmani Kat: 3 Daire
Bayrakli Izmir 7 Turkey

Kivanc Turkel
Email: info@sistemas.web.tr
Phone: +90 232 348 30 70
Fax: +90 232 347 32 62


WELL Corporation

Korea
52-60, Saemaran-gil,
Bongdam-eup,
Hwaseong-city, Gyeonggi-do, Korea

Yong Mooc Park
Email: wellcorp@wellcorp.co.kr
Phone: 82-31-426-5316
Fax: 82-31-426-5317


Perry Representative in Romania

Dr. Florin Oancea
Email: Florino@ping.ro
Phone: +40 744 668 040
Fax: +40 21 725 55 96


Perry Representative in Denmark

Denmark
Ludvig, Holbersgvei 16
DK-8500
Grena Denmark

Soren Kjaersgard
Email: shk@post.tele.dk
Phone: 45 86 320760